Blakely Island Maintenance Commission, Inc.

Minutes of July 1, 2006 BIMC Board Meeting 

A meeting of the Board of Directors of the Blakely Island Maintenance Commission was held on July 1, 2006 at the Enriquez hanger. 

BIMC Board members present:
John Madden, DL Fitzpatrick, Jeff Fegert, Ellen Roth, Anne Malmo. 

BIMC Board members absent:
Jane Loura and Ben Dole were absent.

John Madden called the meeting to order at 1:20 PM

John introduced the members to one another. After a very brief discussion positions were agreed upon. 

John Madden President
DL Fitzpatrick Water
Ben Dole Fire and waste
Jane Loura Treasurer
Jeff Fegert Roads
Ellen Roth BCF (Marina) and Vice President
Anne Malmo Secretary
Jim Davis Facilities Manager

The next meeting will be on July 29th, at Madden’s Blakely Island home at 8:30 AM. 

Meeting adjourned at 1:40 PM

Respectfully submitted,
Anne Malmo